Back again

Howdy!
I used to have a website that I posted my ramblings on, and I had a few folks that enjoyed reading them. I think I will re-post a number of those, as they will give some insight into what I’m paying attention to. You’re welcome to look at these if you wish. I took a bit of a break from writing while my family was completing a move from Texas to Michigan last winter, which included some custody struggles in the courts, and then the long summer and autumn with traveling and getting the new house situated the way we wanted it–I just didn’t have time to write like I wanted to. Anyway, for those who have written and encouraged me to get busy with my keyboard: Here I am. I look forward to hearing from you.
~Misty~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

